[Skip to content]

Enter search here...
Worcestershire Key Documents
.
.

Facilities and Estates Key Documents

Please note that the clinical key documents are not designed to be printed, but to be viewed on-line.  This is to ensure that the correct and most up to date version is being used.  If, in exceptional circumstances, you need to print a copy, please note that the information will only be valid for 24 hours and should be read in conjunction with the Key Document Supporting Information and/or Key Document intranet page, which will provide approval and review information.

Using the Key Document page

Concessionary Parking Tickets policy

Review date - 7th November 2020

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Control of contractors policy 

Review date - 1st February 2021

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Car Parking Policy

Review date - 25th October 2020

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Management of Asbestos

Review date - 1st February 2021  

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Management of Ventilation Systems

Review date - 1st February 2021 

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place 

Pneumatic Tube policy

Review date - 1st February 2021  

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place 

Water Safety Policy

Review date - 1st February 2021

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Waste Management Policy  

Review date - 1st February 2021 

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Fire Safety Policy

Review date - 20th November 2020

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place 

Policy for the safe operation and working on pressure systems (Excludes MGPS)

Review date - 1st February 2021 

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place

Medical Gas policy

Review date - 1st February 2021 

This is the most current document and should be used until a revised version is in place 

Contact Details

Alex and KTC

Ray Cochrane -             Head of Estates                      38659        raycochrane@nhs.net
Simon Noon -                Principal Engineer                  38660        simon.noon@nhs.net
Ben Agbasi                   Estates Officer (ALX)              42165        benjamin.agbasi@nhs.net
Stefan Clift                    Estates Officer (KTC)             52439        stefan.clift@nhs.net
Michelle Franklin          Estates Clerical Officer (ALX) 42042        michelle.franklin1@nhs.net
Tina Pardoe                  Estates Administrator (KTC)   53341       tina.pardoe@nhs.net

WRH

Helen Lumley               Head of Facilities                          39451  helen.lumley@engie.com
Jordan Taylor               Project Manager                            39913  jordan.taylor@engie.com
Peter Squires               Building maintenance supervisor  30461  peter.squires@engie.com
Rachel Hammett          Administration Manager                30930  rachel.hammett@engie.com
Karen Edwards            Maintenance Administrator           30942  karen.edwards@engie.com


The Estates Helpdesk is manned between 0800 and 1600 hrs Monday to Friday, after which time calls are diverted to the Alex Switchboard who will pass to the Trusts on-call engineer and/or Estates Manager to prioritize and if necessary attend

Page last updated: 26 August 2020